Upcoming Shows & Events

UPCOMING SHOWS AND EVENTS

MichiganMoparMuscleIncLogo250

DateEventLocationInfo
Sunday, July 8, 20188th Annual
Motor City Fest
Olde World Canterbury Village
Lake Orion, MI
9am-2pm
586-790-4157
Detroit Performance Center
Saturday, July 14, 20186th Annual
All American Cruise
Wayne Rd
Wayne Rd
Westand, MI
Nothing but the Classics
734-658-5396
Don Nichols
Sunday, July 15, 2018Public Open Track DayM1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Friday-Sunday, July 19-21, 20182nd Annual
Cruise the Pits
Cruise and Car Show
Owosso, MIJuly 19th Concert
July 20th Cruise
July 21st Car Show
Cruise the Pits
Saturday, July 21, 2019th Annual
Michigan Mopar Muscle
All Mopar Car Show/Swap Meet
Bakers of Milford
2025 S. Milford Rd
Milford, MI
Stan @ 313-410-5491



Online Registration w/Pay Pal


Printable Registraton Form
Saturday, July 21, 2018Jammin at the Junction
Car & Bike Show
Utica Road
between Gratiot & 12 Mile Roads
10am-5pm
Eric Lafata 585-744-1676
Saturday, July 28, 2018Car & Driver Cars & Coffee
@ Coucours D'Elegance
Inn @ St John's
Plymouth, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday, July 28, 2018Mainstreet Memories
Car Show
Downtown Port Huron, MI10am-4pm
Mainstreet Memories PH
Saturday, July 28, 2018Kickin' It
Old School
Huge Car Show & Swap Meet
Drag Racing
Milan Dragway
10860 Plank Rd
Milan, Mi 48160
Gates Open 9:00 am
734-439-7368
Milan Dragway
Saturday, July 28, 2018All Day Car Show
Lake Street Cruise-In
Lake Street
Downtown South Lyon, MI
Rain or Shine
Concert By Magic Bus
Louis Carevale 734-223-0398
Sunday, August 5, 201811th Annual Traffic Jam Car ShowColumbia Center
201 W Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI
10am-3pm
Troy Traffic Jam
Saturday-Saturday, August 11-18, 2018Dream Cruise WeekM1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday, August 11, 2018Cruise for a Cause

The Gaddes Foundation promoting Organ Donation
Shark Club
6665 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI
Noon-5pm
$20 per car
Gaddes Foundation
Saturday, August 11, 2018Utica's Gasoline Alley
Car Show ~ Gas Show ~ Thunder Alley
Utica, MIRick Michelon 586-739-6505
Sunday, August 12, 20184th Annual Willow Run
Victory Car Show
47884 D Street
Belleville, MI 48111
Tankee Air Museum
Saturday, August 25, 2018Car & Driver & Coffee
M1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday, August 25, 20189th Annual
Freedom Hill County Park Car Show
14900 Metro Parkway, Sterling Heights, MI 48315Noon-5pm
Karen Vaughn 586-615-3976
karen@americanink.biz
Sunday, August 26, 20188th Annual
Cruisin' Hines
Hines Drive
Wayne County MI
Nothing but the Classics
734-658-5396
Don Nichols
Thursday-Sunday, August 30-September 2, 20181st Annual
Midwest Nostalgia Days
The Edward Hotel (formerly Dearborn Hyatt)Chooch- 734-642-5599
Doo Wop Dan - 734-260-4368
Keith 734-536-4371
Midwest Nostaligia Days
Friday-Sunday, September 7-9, 201835th Annual
Frankenmuth Autofest
Frankenmuth, MIFrankenmuth Autofest
Sunday, September9, 2018Public Open Track DayM1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday-Sunday, September 22-23, 2018Motovicity Speed RingM1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday, September 29, 2018Car & Driver & Coffee
M1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday, September 29, 20182018 North Gratiot CruiseMacomb County, MI586-808-2175
Saturday, October 13, 2018The Armor Great Pumpkin Classic Car ShowLivingston County Airport
3480 West Grand River Ave,
Howell, MI
517-546-1117
Sunday, October 21, 2018Public Open Track DayM1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events
Saturday, October 27, 2018Car & Driver & Coffee
M1 Concourse
Pontiac, MI
M1 Concourse Events