2022 – Michigan Mopar Muscle All Mopar Jeep AMC Trophy Winners w/pictures

11th Annual Michigan Mopar Muscle All Mopar Jeep AMC
Car Show Trophy Winners

Congratulations to trophy Winners.  A Big Thank You to all who attended our car show.

**Working on locating pictures for all the Trophy winners

Class Name Place Participant
A All Mopar


1st Eric & Wilma Jensen

1955 Plymouth Belvedere Coupe

B Survivor Pre-1986 1st Larry Lempicki

1972 Dodge Challenger Rallye

2nd Nancy Vanderver

1969 Dodge Coronet

C A-Body 60-77 1st Chris & Donna Craft

1968 Plymouth Barracuda Fastback

2nd Dave Muscaro

1971 Dodge Demin 340

D B-Body Dodge 62-67 1st Jim & Connie Campisi

1963 Dodge Polara 500

2nd Keith Davis

1965 Dodge Coronet

E B-Body Dodge 68-70 1st Tom Bernardi

1970 Dodge Coronet 500 Convertible

2nd Fred Figlock

1970 Dodge Charger

F B-Body Dodge 71-79 1st Richard & Suzanne Harvey

1974 Dodge Charger SE

2nd Robert Townsend

1974 Dodge Charger

G B-Body Plymouth 62-67 1st Salvatore Delisi

1967 Plymouth GTX Convertible

2nd Scott Breckenridge

1965 Plymouth Belvedere II

H B-Body Plymouth 68-70 1st Harold Ehlert

1970 Plymouth Superbird

2nd Mike Mordarski

1970 Plymouth GTX

J C-Body (All) 1st Greg Piche

1964 Chrysler 300

2nd Robert Germain

1962 Chrysler 300 Convertible

K E-Body Challenger 1st Christopher Jasmin

1970 Dodge Challenger R/T SE

2nd Lindsay Myers

1971 Dodge Challenger

L E-Body Cuda 1st Gary Blazic

1974 Plymouth Cuda

2nd Chris Hill

1972 Plymouth Barracuda

M All Mopars 75-91 1st Kevin Graham

1980 Dodge Mirada

2nd Thomas Franzel

1980 Plymouth Volare

N Modern Mopars


1st Ned Gibson

2001 Plymouth Prowler

2nd Dave Cach

2018 Dodge Demon

O LX Dodge Charger


1st Ray & Sabina McLean

2013 Dodge Charger RT

2nd Steve Bindle

2019 Dodge Charger Scat Pack

P LX Dodge Challenger


1st Tom Bernardi

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT

2nd Michael Parent

2021 Dodge Challenger Hellcat Widebody

Q AMC/Mopar Modified 1st Jeff Bonk

1974 AMC Javelin AMX

2nd Jeff Dever

1970 AMC Javelin

R AMC Mopar Cars 1st Bob Lucas

1970 AMC Javelin SST

2nd Steve Roth

1959 AMC Rambler American

S All Mopar

Trucks, Vans & Jeeps

1st Timothy Crofoot

1979 Dodge Lil Red Express

2nd James Sywak

1979 Dodge Lil Red Express

Presidents Choice Taj Waters

2018 Dodge Charger